Home >> China Attractions >> Fujian >> Fujian Maps

Fujian Maps

Fujian Province is located on the southeastern coast of China. It's bordered by Zhengjiang to the north, Jiangxi to the west (Wuyishan Mountain being the border line), and Guangdong to the south. It faces Taiwan across the Taiwan Strait. Fujian has jurisdiction over 9 cities, including the Capital Fuzhou (Foochow), Xiamen (Amoy) and Quanzhou.

Fujian Location in China

Fujian Cities, Airports & Main Attractions

Fujian Tour
About Us | Contact Us | FAQ | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Links | Sitemap
Guide for China tour, offers most value & amazing experience. In China, you can rely on us
Copyright © 2001 - 2020. All Rights Reserved to ChinaTourGuide.Com